Officers & Directors

OFFICERS DIRECTORS
President:
Mitch Garrison
Smith Leonard CPAs
(336) 821-1315
mgarrison@smithleonardcpas.com

Corinne Cole
HICAPS
(336) 665-1234
corinne@hicaps.com

Vice President:
Courtney Coker
Bernard Robinson & Company
(336) 294-4444
ccoker@brccpa.com

Robert Coon
Scott Insurance
(336) 510-0072
rcoon@scottins.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Luke Estola
Ace Advant
(336) 431-5852
lestola@aceavant.com

Mary Ellen Prance, CPA
Williams Overman Pierce, LLP
mprance@wopcpa.com
336-544-8117

Devon Eudy
New Atlantic Contracting, Inc.
(336) 759-7440
deudy@new-atlantic.net
Brett Ralls
Frank L. Blum
(336) 748-4410
bralls@flblum.com

Heather Rouse
Samet Corp
(336) 544-2676
hrouse@smetcorp.com

Lyndsay Orwig
Smith and Jennings
lyndsay@smithandjennings.com
336-947-2201