Officers & Directors

OFFICERSDIRECTORS
President:
Brett Ralls
Dixon Hughes Goodman
(336) 822-4405
brett.ralls@dhgllp.com

Corinne Cole
HICAPs
(336) 665-1234
corinne@hicaps.com

Vice President:
Mitch Garrison
Smith Leonard CPAs
(336) 821-1315
mgarrison@smithleonardcpas.com

Robert Coon
Scott Insurance
(336) 510-0072
rcoon@scottins.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Luke Estola
Ace Advant
(336) 431-5852
lestola@aceavant.com

Michael DePopas
Signature Property Group
(336) 294-9199 ext 118
mdepopas@signaturepropertygroup.com
Chapter Administrator
Kay Swofford
Conference Resources NC, Inc
(336) 430-4264
cfma@conferenceresourcesnc.com
Devon Eudy
New Atlantic Contracting, Inc.
(336) 759-7440
deudy@new-atlantic.net

Heather Rouse
Samet Corp
(336) 544-2676
hrouse@smetcorp.com


Courtney Coker
Bernard Robinson & Company
(336) 294-4444
ccoker@brccpa.com


Dawn Dwyer
Lomax Construction
(336) 992-7000
ddwyer@lomaxconstruction.com