Officers & Directors

Officers   Directors
President: Devon Eudy
New Atlantic Contracting
(336) 759-7440
deudy@new-atlantic.net
  Brad Crumpler
Cherry Bekaert
(336) 625-6147
bcrumpler@cbh.com
     
Vice-Pres: Brett Ralls
 Dixon Hughes Goodman
(336) 822-4405
 brett.ralls@dhgllp.com
  Robert Coon
Scott Insurance
(336) 510-0072
corinne@hicaps.com
     
Secretary: Corinne Cole
HICAPS, Inc.
(336) 665-1234
Corinne@hicaps.com
  Lisa Cunningham
Samet Corp.
(336) 544-2600 
lcunningham@sametcorp.com           
     
Treasurer: Luke Estola
Ace Avant
(336) 431-5852
 lestola@aceavant.com
  Mitch Garrison
Smith Leonard
(336) 821-1315
mgarrison@smithleonardcpas.com
     

Kay Swofford
Chapter Administrator
Conference Resources-NC, Inc.
(336) 430-4264
cfma@conferenceresourcesnc.com

 

 

Michael DePopas
Signature Property Group
(336) 294-9199 ext. 118
mdepopas@signaturepropertygroup.com